Please re-follow me!

Okay. So it’s been an uphill battle for me getting set up with self hosting. Apparently I’m not as technically inclined as I thought. It’s actually taken me several days to figure out how to post from my regular WordPress account so that you would all see it, and not just from my new page with like… zero followers. Yes. Unfortunately, all of my followers didn’t carry over with the switch. Sad face. I love you all dearly, and without you I’m just a crazy lady posting pictures of her coffee every day and ranting to no one about how much she loves British people and television and boy bands, and that’s a little depressing.

But in all seriousness, the feedback I’ve received from all of you over the past year has been tremendous, and without you, I probably would’ve given up on this whole thing a long time ago. So thank you, from the bottom of my coffee-loving heart. 

So if you could do just one more teensy favor for me and head over to adorablycaffeinated.com to either re-follow me through WordPress, e-mail, Facebook, Twitter, all of the above, what have you, that would be fantastic. 

Much love,

Jenny

Image

What do you think?

