Coffee of the Day

double tall skim raspberry white mocha, no whip extra foam
double tall skim raspberry white mocha, no whip extra foam

When the woman was calling out my drink this morning, she paused at the end and goes “Girl, I’m about to run out of breath callin’ out this drink!!” Please re-read that as the awesomely sassy woman that she was. Maybe even add a snap for effect. She didn’t snap, but ya know, I feel like she would’ve made it work.

Yep. I got complicated this morning, but I don’t mind because it’s pink and delicious. If I was really going to get complicated I could’ve said two pumps of raspberry instead of three, but I didn’t. When I got to the bottom of it though, I wished I had, because it was super sweet. Yep. That last sip had so much sugar in it between the raspberry and white mocha that I feel like I just drank a candy bar. I don’t know what candy bar, as nothing really tastes like white chocolate and raspberry that I know of, but yeah.

Seriously. Holy shit, that was a lot of sugar. Bring it on, Monday!

3 thoughts on “Coffee of the Day

What do you think?

