Coffee of the Day

quad ristretto espresso con panna w/pumpkin spice
quad ristretto espresso con panna w/pumpkin spice

I didn’t feel like anything big today. But I did need a giant dose of caffeine, as my sleeping habits haven’t quite normalized since… well, since September when the Hubbster started being gone during the week. We’re in Chicago, out of temporary housing and into our new apartment, but I think it’s still going to take me a little while to fully adjust. Such is life in this crazy head of mine.

Anyhoo, good morning, caffeine. I love you.

I usually get a triple con panna, not a quad, so I could’ve gotten 2 pumps of pumpkin spice instead of just 1. If you’re gonna get this, I recommend 2. Though it still had enough pumpkiny goodness to make me smile.

🙂

See?

Yeah. I’m cheesy. Deal with it.

What do you think?

