Coffee of the Day

Two undertows and two teas. Two peas in a pod

I need to stop getting undertows.

But I don’t want to. They’re so goooood. And then I can stip my tea all day long. Though I generally finish it pretty quickly, because well, it’s good. This is a venti passion tea lemonade with 2 pumps raspberry and 1 pump classic.

Do you every wonder what the classic syrup is? I hope you didn’t stress over it too much, because it’s basically just sugar water. Plus side: it dissolves in cold drinks better than a sugar packet. So if you’re usually throwing one of those into your beverage, switching to the classic syrup might make your life a bit easier.

Or not. I do not have reign over your coffee/tea/beverage of choice, you do what you want!

Seriously though.  I need to stop getting undertows. They make me all buzzzzzzzy 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Coffee of the Day

What do you think?

