Coffee of the Day

iced quad venti skim white mocha, with whip and cookie crumbles ❤

Happy free coffee day, everyone!

Wait, I don’t want to mislead you. Today isn’t some international “free coffee” holiday for everyone. I just happened to get my free drink coupon in the mail yesterday. So, sorry if I confused you. Only I get free coffee today.

And it tastes oh so sweet.

I really love how Alex always puts the cookie crumbles on my drink. Really though, I just love Alex. Please, never leave me again. Otherwise I will spiral into a pit of sub-par coffee despair, and that won’t be good for anyone.

What do you think?

