Coffee of the Day

iced quad tall skim latte, with a dash of vanilla

I think I may need to start telling Alex that 3 shots is my limit in a tall.

This was delicious, but halfway through it got a little too strong for me and I had to add some creamer. I fail at life. I’m ashamed. I should be cast away. Kicked out. Given the boot. Shunned. Exiled. Voted off the island. Told I will not be receiving a rose. Asked to pack my knives and go. Chopped.

If they come up with anymore competition reality shows, they’re going to have to start recycling elimination catch phrases.

 

3 thoughts on “Coffee of the Day

What do you think?

