Thank You

I just wanted to take a second to welcome all of my new followers. Welcome! Bienvenue! Bienvenido! Ahoy mateys! and ‘Ello love! I’m so excited to share my coffee and random thoughts with you every day. You’ll be so happy you pressed that follow button 🙂

I’ve been lucky enough to have been Freshly Pressed twice on this here blog o’mine, which is what brought most of you to me, and it just fills me with all sorts of happy tingles. Though I also wanted to give a big thank you to the people who continue to read my nonsense every day, even when I’m not looking all fancy on the home page. I really appreciate your dedication to all things Random. Thank you, you rock.

Jenny out

p.s. Starbucks–I’m totally serious about this whole sponsoring me thing…

10 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. Jenny! Great news! Congratulations! 🙂 Like I’ve said before, I really enjoy your blog! 🙂 Looking forward to some more awesomeness! 🙂

    Like

  2. Yikes!! the Dark Mark!! hahaha!!! I read your Seinfeld post..thought about commenting..but then I seriously couldn’t scroll that far down. Damn!! That’s a lotta comments! Congratulations! Can’t even imagine getting that many. There’s no way you can respond to all of em. How would you write a new blog? You’d just be replying!

    p.s. I have 3 kids…and they’ve watched nearly all the re-runs. The part that gets my 12 year-old daughter is..when George comes up and asks if there are any messages for him. It turns out there was one….for Cartwright. Later, when re-telling the whole thing..Jerry says..”Who’s Cartwright?”…and George says..”I”M Cartwright’. We both lose it everytime.

    Like

    1. Haha well thanks for commenting here and taking the time to read something else 🙂
      That is a GREAT Seinfeld moment, your kids have good taste!

      Like

What do you think?

