Coffee of the Day

Mocha Cookie Crumble Frappuccino

Oh, hi, I didn’t see you there!

Let me introduce you to my new bestie. It’s called the Mocha Cookie Crumble Frappuccino. It is creamy and chocolately and delicious, and you should run out to your nearest Starbucks and snag one up before they’re gone!

In all seriousness, I’m pretty sure that Starbucks should give me free coffee for all of the business I generate for them. Hint hint, I’ve been waiting for your sponsorship request. Why aren’t you calling me? But let’s get realsies: This frappuccino is actually pretty good. Though, it mostly just tastes like a regular mocha frappuccino with chocolate whipped cream (mmm) and cookie crumbles on top. There might be cookie crumbles in it, but I can’t really tell. Either way, the more chocolate the better in my opinion. In fact, more chocolate is the key to my heart. Especially Fannie May Mint Meltaways. Just ask the Hubbster.

I will say that my dear Alvaro forgot to write skim milk on my cup, and this whole milk is kind of giving me a tummy ache. But at least it’s a delicious tummy ache.

4 thoughts on “Coffee of the Day

What do you think?

