Coffee of the Day

triple grande skim cappuccino... and a scone...

Happy Monday to all!

Alright, you know as well as I do that it is rarely a “happy” Monday. I am beyond exhausted right now–I will reveal the specific reason in my next post, but for now, all you need to know is that I am basically a zombie of a human being this morning. And zombies need scones.

You didn’t know that about zombies? Don’t worry, you have me to keep you in the loop about these things. You’re welcome.

What do you think?

