Coffee of the Day

Last pumpkin spice latte of the season 😦

Yep. It’s official. I’m depressed. No more pumpkin spice lattes. Piddle.

Oh well. I’m just going to have to be a big girl and get over it. Maybe. Soon. Right? Yes.

I skipped kickboxing last night. I know, I know, I really shouldn’t have. But Ally ditched me, and I didn’t feel like spending an hour in the car by myself. Instead, the Hubbster and I watched our Thursday night lineup, ate baked macaroni & cheese, and made chocolate chip cookies. I think that was a much better plan. At least a more delicious plan.

I am going to apologize in advance for not blogging tomorrow. But I have a very good reason: MY SISTER IS HERE!!!!!!!! She is sitting right next to me at my desk, in fact! She is my best friend and all around amazing, and she came out for the last weekend of her spring break because she loves me. We are going to Founding Farmers with a bunch of DC peeps to this evening. I’ve been super stoked for this all week! Let the sister awesomeness and general frivolity commence! (And don’t worry, I’ll be sure to spill all the deets on Sunday)

We're kind of a big deal.
4 thoughts on “Coffee of the Day

  1. If you throw a full blown temper tantrum in a Starbucks they won’t make you a PSL but it’s worth it because how often do you get to run around a store and throw stuff all over the place??? Besides, if you get kicked out of one Starbucks there’s probably another one two or three buildings away so what difference does it make.

    Like

What do you think?

