More adorableness from Aaron

This kid kills me.

I know I post about this kid a lot, but I can’t help it. He’s just so damn cute!! I will not apologize for another Aaron post.

Just look at him, so focused! He loves to push buttons and explore. Though it looks like it, that is not a smart phone in his hand; it is the remote to Julie’s stereo in her office. But I bet if you put an iPhone in this kid’s hand he could figure it out. That is both a compliment to Apple (for being user friendly) and to Aaron (for being awesome).

I may have to go buy him a present today. Because that’s how I roll. Though I’m really bad at mailing things (see here), so maybe I’ll just order something online and it will appear at their doorstep. Then I don’t have to go to the post office and I can still be the awesome aunt that I am 🙂

3 thoughts on “More adorableness from Aaron

  1. For the record Aaron can unlock an iPhone and move your icons all around. I got confused when he did it to my phone and I had to figure out how to put everything back. In the picture he was trying to figure out what his button pushing would cause. Little did he know it was useless because he was pointed the wrong direction. But he took the remote home with him so he could continue to explore it.

    Like

What do you think?

