My Nephew is Going to be President

Just look at that face. It has "Commander In Chief" written all over it.

You didn’t know that this 15-month old bundle of adorableness was going to be the Leader of the Free World in a mere 34+ years? It’s alright. I forgive you.

My sister-in-law celebrated President’s Day by draping Aaron in this awesome shirt from his adoring Aunt Jenny. It may just be because he is my first nephew, but I don’t think so. I think he is destined for greatness and I could just eat him up.

No pressure, kid. But you should start reviewing your ‘countries of the world’ flashcards, read up on your pocket Constitution and start a draft of your first campaign strategy. I’d focus on a domestic agenda, but throw some lofty foreign policy goals (like another run at a Middle East peace plan) in there just for kicks. It’s best to be prepared.

3 thoughts on “My Nephew is Going to be President

What do you think?

