Coffee of Yesterday

grande skim pumpkin spice latte

Sooo I’m a little behind. I was lazy last night. We were also going to laundry in addition to me writing a few posts, and that didn’t happen either.

The annoying girl who yells at people to get their orders was calling down the line for drinks yesterday. Apparently my name is Jemie. Who knew? Luckily, when Cassandra handed me my coffee she said “I put an extra shot in it.” I love her.

One thought on “Coffee of Yesterday

What do you think?

