Coffee of the Day

Triple venti skim pumpkin spice latte

Another gorgeously warm day outside. But since we haven’t really had winter here in the District, it feels more like fall to me. Maybe that’s why I keep craving pumpkin spice lattes. Or maybe it’s just because they’re awesome.

I definitely needed 3 shots today. After a week and a half of sleeping roughly 5 hours a night (stupid Hubbster) my body finally rebelled, and dead slept through my alarm this morning. I was planning on getting up at 7, and instead woke up at 8:42 wondering why it was so bright outside. Thank goodness the U.S.S. Hubbster is coming home today!! He’s on a plane right now, actually. Hi hunni! I’m sure he heard me.

What do you think?

