Butterbeer: A Review

It may not have any alcohol, but butterbeer is delicious.

When my sister and I went to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter, I was both excited and nervous about this whole butterbeer business. I was fairly sure that I would hate it, and so was Emma. But we had to try it, because we were in freakin Harry Potter World. So, in my brilliant capacity as trip coordinator, I decided to video tape our first sips. It’s kind of ridiculously indicative of our lives. Enjoy.

 

One thought on “Butterbeer: A Review

What do you think?

